Manager.
Zack Freedman
Omnipop Talent Group
t: 818.980.9267
e: zack@omnipop.com


Agent.
William Morris Endeavor

Allysa Bauer (Lit.)
ABauer@wmeentertainment.com

Cori Wellins (Lit.)
CWellins@wmeentertainment.com 

Lindsey McManus (tv/film)
lmcmanus@wmeentertainment.com

Mari Cardoos Layne (commercial)
MLayne@wmeentertainment.com

Brittany Myers (voiceover)
BMyers@wmeentertainment.com 

Hillary Robbie (Live Bookings)
HRobbie@wmeentertainment.com / 212.903.1187

 
 I look forward to hearing from you! This is very orange!

Email Lisa