Manager.
Courtney Conwell
Writ-Large
t: 323.553.4311
e: cconwell@writ-large.com


Agent.
William Morris Endeavor

Allysa Bauer (Lit.)
ABauer@wmeentertainment.com

Cori Wellins (Lit.)
CWellins@wmeentertainment.com 


Mari Cardoos Layne (commercial)
MLayne@wmeentertainment.com

Brittany Myers (voiceover)
BMyers@wmeentertainment.com 

Hillary Robbie (Live Bookings)
HRobbie@wmeentertainment.com / 212.903.1187

 

 I look forward to hearing from you! This is very orange!

Email Lisa